Celtic Alphabet

My sketches for the alphabet are complete. Now it is on to painting. I plan on acrylic on wood boards. I would imagine that it will take me quite a while. I’d love to get them all done by my son’s first birthday, but realistically I think it will take a bit longer. Especially if I manage to find a day job.

I gathered all the sketches together, cleaned them up in Photoshop, and compiled them in a single image. Without further ado, here is the alphabet.

Celtic Alphabet
4 responses to “Celtic Alphabet

  1. That is so fantastic, Chris!, whenever you are done with them I have in mind a couple of kids whom I would like to get the initials for…. if you will have prints available, of course.

  2. Very nice work, keep it goin’!
    Thank you

  3. I love them. Cheers from Asturies (the celtic country less known, I’m afraid)

Leave a Reply

